Keep calm and conspiracy on

Ego and entitlement are too easy to bring out in people, too easy to point out. I don’t know why but it scares the shit out of people to confront the pointlessness of everything that concerns them. Everything they base their lives around. To think that the worst possible outcome of their lives could be the best possible outcome for the world. That if they stopped caring about the petty bullshit they care about, the world would be a much better place. People cling to the election and hot button topics like the decision between right and wrong in our homes or in our bodies should be governed. We wage wars for something to talk about because at heart we’re all convinced that the state of everything around us is wrong and we’re hopeless to stop it. The hearts and minds of all of us are sick with patriarchal propaganda and the bitter old curmudgeons of the world know how to play both sides. My only goal now is to live outside the world they created where human beings are so easily distraught.

About Neuronomics

I don't know what to say here, I'm not proud of most of my (very much unfinished) work. Maybe some day I'll get there, for now I'm just trying to hold on to the memories.

Posted on October 29, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment